You can help change the life of someone in need.
Serving the homeless and potentially homeless in Cumberland County, Pennsylvania
Board of Directors - Fiscal Year 2015-2016
Mr. Jeffery Boley

Ms. Jodie Bowermaster

Ms. Dorothy Brlansky

Kitzi Chappelle

Ms. Susan Drummer

Mr. Bradley Gerlach

Mr. Wendell Hollinger

Ms. Nancy Knowlton

Mr. David Luo

Ms. Lisa Murray

Mr. Jim Robinson, Esq.

Ms. Abby Smith

Mr. Paul Strizzi

Mr. Troy Truax
Chair Elect

Safe Harbour Staff
Wendell Hollinger

Todd Knowlton
Administrative Assistant

Laurel Kuehn
Program Assistant

Heidi Pope
Program Director

Scott K. Shewell
Vice President for Community Relations and Development

Joe Smotherman
Building Manager

  Resident Assistants:
Amanda Bergstresser
Courtney Darr
Leonard Justice
Shannon Mouzon
Barry Price
Carla Price